Why Y’all Are The Best

You guys are so kind and never cease to make me feel warm and fuzzy on the inside. If you haven’t ever looked at the “comments” section on my blog, they are always filled with positivity and sweetness. I really feel like my community on Single in The Suburbs has become a nice little family, and I couldn’t ask for better people to have met on the Internet.

I wrote something awhile back about my very short experience of dealing with very mild cyber trolls, and will be sharing that in the near future, as I think the world needs more people like you who are kind and supportive. I also found a million and one rough drafts I have written, so don’t be too surprised if some people from my past come up in the near future.

Screen Shot 2017-02-26 at 12.02.32 PM.png

Lastly, I just realized I never shared the final story about what the Patriots did for Robert, so I’ll be posting about that this week too. He and I have been enjoying a lot of quality time together since he’s been home, as soldiers are required to take time off when they get back from a deployment. We haven’t had any crazy adventures, but it has been really nice just having a normal dating life and I’ve even had him chauffeur me to a few of my doctors appointments. Wooo!

Anyway, I hope you all have a fantastic Sunday, and I can’t wait to share more of my dating posts with you soon!

Leave a Reply

